Special Thank you to 5th grade Committee Sub-Committee Chairs

Thank you to all of the 5th grade committee volunteers. The 5th grade committee would like to send a very special “THANK YOU” to Monica Hartman, Kelly DeRosa, Jen Greenwell, Janet Reich, Katie Zabor, Amy Braun and Megan Puzen for their extraordinary contributions to making the 5th grade celebration a success. We could not have done this without you!