UPDATED PTA Executive Committee Slate for 21/22

We have found a President Elect for 21/22! Please see the updated slate below. We will be voting these individuals in at our next and last PTA meeting May 12th.

  • President- Holly Dunkel
  • President Elect- Deanna Amelio
  • 1st VP: Kelli McDonald
  • 2nd VP: Joy Chaplin
  • 3rd VP: Craig Nolden
  • Treasurer: Chris Holt
  • Secretary: Sara Campbell