2021/2022 OMS Executive Committee Slate

Please take a moment and to read the proposed slate of the 2021/2022 executive committee. We will be voting on this at the last PTA general meeting May 12th, 2021. We hope you can attend.

  • For President: Mrs. Holly Dunkel
  • For President-Elect: OPEN
  • For 1st Vice President: Kelli McDonald
  • For 2nd Vice President: Mr. Michael Thompson
  • For 2nd Vice President: Mrs. Joy Chaplin
  • For 3rd Vice President: Mr. Craig Nolden
  • For Treasurer: Mr. Chris Holt
  • For Secretary: Mrs. Sara Campbell