Congratulations to Our 5th Grade Students!

The 5th Grade Committee Co-Chairs would like to thank our committee chairs:

  • Rossana Beamer
  • Lori Martin
  • Christine Morrison
  • Jen O’Donnell
  • Christina Perez
  • Marianne Schaner
  • Nina Shamoon

for their countless hours they spent on making sure our 5th graders were celebrated this year. We couldn’t have done all that we did without your help!

Thank you also to our companies that helped us out throughout the year:

  • American Speedy
  • Something Blue Photography
  • Cleo By Design
  • (TJ Weber)
  • Sign My Yard and Balloons by Laura.

These companies went above and beyond and we appreciate it!

Thank you to Mrs. Fowler, Mrs. Muhr, the 5th Grade Teachers, Mrs. Pemberton and Ms. Davis for a great year.

We appreciate the collaboration we had in making this year a success! We wish you all a great summer!

5th Grade Committee Co-Chairs,
Deborah Oiler, Jo Voelker and Allison Lopuszynski