5th Grade Recognition Breakfast

Thank you 5th Grade Committee for partnering with the school to put together such a memorable event for our 5th graders. It was a perfect send off. A great big round of applause for the team; Jeanne Cosgrove, Kim Lindberg, Deb Panos, Katie Starzyk, Heather Fiore, and Alexandra Fung.